Welcome New Board of Directors and PSA President

by 理事會 Board of Directors Posted on Saturday, November 16, 2019 2:50 PM

Thanks to all parents' supports to cast your valuable votes. We have elected five new Board of Directors and one PSA President on November 16, 2019. The new Board members are- Winda Mak, Galvin Hu, Jenny Liu, Denise Young, and Valentine Luck. We are very pleased that Chia-Chou Yeh has been elected as the PSA President. The new Board of Directors will serve a term from January 1, 2020 till December 31, 2021, while the PSA President will serve the entire year of 2020. Lets welcome the new Board of Directors and PSA President and continue to support them and TCS!

User Login